Navigera

Personal

Martin_Johansson

Martin Johansson
VD / Ägare

0433 - 52 51 00
0433 - 106 25
martin@pmjmontage.se

Jessica Johansson

Jessica Johansson
Ekonomi

0433 - 52 51 02
0433 - 106 25
jessica@pmjmontage.se

!

Bengt-Göran " Benke " Norén
Säljare / Projektledare
Markaryd & Ljungby
0433 - 52 51 01
0433 - 106 25
benke@pmjmontage.se

IMG 3441

Roger Jacobsen
Säljare

0433-525106
0433-10625
roger@pmjmontage.se

Patrik Putte Oscarsson

Patrik ” Putte "Oscarsson
Montör

0433-52 51 07
0433-10625
putte@pmjmontage.se

!

Sven Ingvar "Svenne" Nilsson
Glasmästeri Ljungby / Markaryd
0433 - 52 51 10
070 - 739 7004
0433 - 106 25
svenne@pmjmontage.se

IMG 3195.JPG Amjad

Amjad Lajla
Montör

0433-52 51 14
amjad@pmjmontage.se

!

Bo Lennart Olsson
Montör

0433 - 52 51 03
0433 - 106 25
bolennart@pmjmontage.se

bilda

Joakim Elfrid
Montör
0433-10625

Milad Kanoo2

Milad Kanoo
Montör

0433-52 51 08
0433-106 25
milad@pmjmontage.se

Razouk

Razouk Kanoo
Montör

Janne Hedblom

Janne Hedblom
Montör

  • Besöksadress

    PMJ Glas & Metall AB
    Hyvelgatan 3
    285 38 Markaryd
  • Postadress

    PMJ Glas & Metall AB
    Box 116
    285 23 Markaryd
  • Kontakta oss

    + 46 433 - 106 25
    info@pmjmontage.se